Reviews

6.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.1
Comfort
5.9
Property Location
6.3
Facilities
5.3
Staff
7.3
Value
6.1

Reviews

    Theresa
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    October 8, 2018

    It was ok, however, it I am paying that much for a room, I would rather stay at the Hilton! Sorry

    read comments above.
    The room was ok, carpets seem really dirty, it was just old, and that contributed to why room had an old smell. Price for this room was way too high. It was supply and demand, and you can get it !
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 24, 2018
    Mattress was too hard for my personal comfort...shower drain was clogged so I had several inches of water over my feet...a/c could use some work as the room never got cool but it was tolerable
    Great location...super nice staff...great value
    Amanda Crumpler
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jovita
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeanne
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 20, 2018
    Older motel with a floor length curtain turned sideways and clipped to the curtain rod to act as a shorter curtain.
    Newly renovated bath area and sink
    Chrystina
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sean
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 4, 2018

    It was good.

    Pillows
    Convenience
    PassingThru
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 29, 2018
    Clean and spacious rooms. Parking lot well lit and monitored. AC worked well, had cable for kids and access to lots of dining close by.
    Monica
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julie
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 30, 2018
    Loud heating system Loud people in parking lot
    Clean
    Francesco
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 18, 2018
    Almost everything
    Nothing
    Charlize
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    January 16, 2018
    No, ICE machine...
    Walking distance from Burger King and a Dollar General supermarket.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    January 16, 2018

    Location perfect, for money was acceptable just dissappointing.

    No coffee capabilities, towels very old. All the broken furniture.
    Location ideal, easily accessible. Was clean for what was offered. Bed was comfortable.
    Derrick
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    January 4, 2018

    Nasty

    Health hazards in the room , cold room, bugs, and dirty washrags.
    Nothing
    John
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    November 20, 2017

    Too costly for a motel. Not for kids or family.

    Bed
    Elizabeth
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RICHARD
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    October 3, 2017

    Terrible

    Everything
    nothing
    JoeP15
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 2, 2017

    Travel to Blacksburg for football 18 mile comute, next closest available 35 miles!!!

    Motel was very old and worn... door knob was loose... carpet was questionable Humid day and the duvet was moist from the air conditioning, which was not taking any of the moisture from the room
    Very clean room
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 25, 2017
    Definitely not what I was expecting. Not terrible, but not the quality I am accustomed. We stayed one night and ended up booking Holiday Inn after a cancelation. When we went to retrieve our belongings, our door was wide open to the public with no one around to supervise entry or exit. Not thrilled about this. Also, no hair dryer in room ... had to go to front desk.
    Price
Loading reviews...