点评

6.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
5.7
舒适度
5.8
住宿位置
6.2
设施
5.1
员工
7.3
性价比
5.9

点评

    DONGMING
    cn

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年11月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Monica
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julie
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月30日
    Loud heating system Loud people in parking lot
    Clean
    Francesco
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年3月18日
    Almost everything
    Nothing
    Charlize
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年1月16日
    No, ICE machine...
    Walking distance from Burger King and a Dollar General supermarket.
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年1月16日

    Location perfect, for money was acceptable just dissappointing.

    No coffee capabilities, towels very old. All the broken furniture.
    Location ideal, easily accessible. Was clean for what was offered. Bed was comfortable.
    Derrick
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年1月4日

    Nasty

    Health hazards in the room , cold room, bugs, and dirty washrags.
    Nothing
    John
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年11月20日

    Too costly for a motel. Not for kids or family.

    Bed
    Elizabeth
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年10月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    RICHARD
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年10月3日

    Terrible

    Everything
    nothing
    JoeP15
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年10月2日

    Travel to Blacksburg for football 18 mile comute, next closest available 35 miles!!!

    Motel was very old and worn... door knob was loose... carpet was questionable Humid day and the duvet was moist from the air conditioning, which was not taking any of the moisture from the room
    Very clean room
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年9月25日
    Definitely not what I was expecting. Not terrible, but not the quality I am accustomed. We stayed one night and ended up booking Holiday Inn after a cancelation. When we went to retrieve our belongings, our door was wide open to the public with no one around to supervise entry or exit. Not thrilled about this. Also, no hair dryer in room ... had to go to front desk.
    Price
    Walter
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年8月26日

    Pretty bare bones, but acceptable for our visit.

    Towels looked a bit dirty. Room was very sparse. Walls had dents and scuffs. No coffee maker or hair dryer.
    Price was good.
    Donna
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月21日
    Black out curtains would be nice as the light outside was very bright, but this was a minor detail
    It was neat and clean and bed was comfortable
    Virginia
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年7月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年7月21日

    Will only stay if a have to

    Easy in and out
    Person was at check in and out
    Jason
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年6月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Melanie
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月31日

    great place to stay and very affordable

    I wanted to look at the brochures for local activities but the office was not open at 11:00 am the next morning. It was memorial day though.
    Staff was excellent. We arrived very late and she was waiting on us. Very fast check-in and very accommodating. We asked for extra pillows and received them right away.
    Bradley
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评