Отзывы

6,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
5,7
Комфорт
5,8
Расположение объекта размещения
6,2
Удобства
5,1
Персонал
7,3
Соотношение цены и качества
5,9

Отзывы

    Monica
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    10 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Julie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    30 марта 2018
    Loud heating system Loud people in parking lot
    Clean
    Francesco
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    18 марта 2018
    Almost everything
    Nothing
    Charlize
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    16 января 2018
    No, ICE machine...
    Walking distance from Burger King and a Dollar General supermarket.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    16 января 2018

    Location perfect, for money was acceptable just dissappointing.

    No coffee capabilities, towels very old. All the broken furniture.
    Location ideal, easily accessible. Was clean for what was offered. Bed was comfortable.
    Derrick
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    4 января 2018

    Nasty

    Health hazards in the room , cold room, bugs, and dirty washrags.
    Nothing
    John
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    20 ноября 2017

    Too costly for a motel. Not for kids or family.

    Bed
    Elizabeth
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    23 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    RICHARD
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    3 октября 2017

    Terrible

    Everything
    nothing
    JoeP15
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    2 октября 2017

    Travel to Blacksburg for football 18 mile comute, next closest available 35 miles!!!

    Motel was very old and worn... door knob was loose... carpet was questionable Humid day and the duvet was moist from the air conditioning, which was not taking any of the moisture from the room
    Very clean room
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    25 сентября 2017
    Definitely not what I was expecting. Not terrible, but not the quality I am accustomed. We stayed one night and ended up booking Holiday Inn after a cancelation. When we went to retrieve our belongings, our door was wide open to the public with no one around to supervise entry or exit. Not thrilled about this. Also, no hair dryer in room ... had to go to front desk.
    Price
    Walter
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    26 августа 2017

    Pretty bare bones, but acceptable for our visit.

    Towels looked a bit dirty. Room was very sparse. Walls had dents and scuffs. No coffee maker or hair dryer.
    Price was good.
    Donna
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    21 августа 2017
    Black out curtains would be nice as the light outside was very bright, but this was a minor detail
    It was neat and clean and bed was comfortable
    Virginia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    30 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    21 июля 2017

    Will only stay if a have to

    Easy in and out
    Person was at check in and out
    Jason
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    22 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Melanie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    31 мая 2017

    great place to stay and very affordable

    I wanted to look at the brochures for local activities but the office was not open at 11:00 am the next morning. It was memorial day though.
    Staff was excellent. We arrived very late and she was waiting on us. Very fast check-in and very accommodating. We asked for extra pillows and received them right away.
    Bradley
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    15 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Wendi
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    7 мая 2017

    Bates Motel

    This hotel still amazingly uses actual, real keys on the door. Old ones too so you know anyone could still have access to your room. And those little locks that EVERY hotel I've ever stayed in that only you can lock and unlock by being inside the room? Giving you at least a sense of security??? None. There was a deadbolt but it could be unlocked from the outside as well. I literally thought I was checking into the Bates Motel. If there were an ice machine to be found, I'm fairly certain it would contain a body. The TV was a flat screen but had no reception to the possible cable, no WiFi as promised, the fridge and microwave were both dirty. It was just awful. Running into and chatting with other guests, I'm not alone in this review.
    Honestly, nothing. And by nothing, I mean I'm seriously angry I wasted nine hours of my life there.
Идет загрузка отзывов